

Mr. Jarod Morris, President
Mrs. Nancy Holliday, Vice President
Mrs. Shirley Baker, Trustee
Mr. James Crawford, Trustee
Mr. Charlie Reed, Trustee
Mrs. Yvonne Robinson, Trustee
Ms. Latesha Walker, Trustee

Jessica Reed District Clerk 631 870-0405 Fax 631 510-3173

DISTRICT MAIN (AUTOMATED DIRECTORY) 631 870-0400

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Gina Talbert, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools 631 870-0401 Fax 631 491-8539

Christine Jordan, Ed.D. Asst. to the Supt. for Administrative & Instructional Accountability 631-870-0510 Fax 631-491-1243

Shamika Simpson Asst. to the Supt. for Curric. & Instr. 631 870-0419 Fax 631 491-1243

Richard Snyder

⊠II^{III}II W

W

119900

II III

 $m_{\rm eff} = m_{\rm eff}$